If you like free stuff……

March 2, 2010 at 10:56 am 1 comment

possibly the best yogurt ever! Try the blueberry...

…then pick up the phone.  That is the lesson here. 

Before Lent I bought some Chobani yogurt from Target and when I ate it I was moved to call the company and tell them just how great it was.  Well guess what?  they sent me beaucoup coupons!  How exciting!  I would have bought it every week forever anyway, but now when Lent is over I will be eating Chobani first thing, like for sunrise Easter day!

I have called several companies of products I enjoy since then and recieved coupons from every single one!

So if you like free stuff and coupons for thins you actually buy then pick up that phone and get to dialing!

~Ruby

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Neo-classic southern baby names middle names list Small magazine and the Toy Society

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Judy  |  March 5, 2010 at 9:18 am

    I make my own yogurt and have become so spoiled…it’s so good I eat it plain topped with a bit of fresh fruit. Can it beat that?

    oxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Who Writes This Blog? We Do!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Categories


