Yeah, BABY!

March 31, 2010 at 8:58 am 6 comments

 

Oh, yeah!  I just booked my tickets to go home for most of the month of May!  I am beyond excited, over the moon excited!  I am so happy 🙂

It will be a month of new baby goodness(my oldest friend is having her second baby boy!), sleepovers, po-boys, cocktails, crawfish boils, hangin out in a camp on the bayou, spending quality time with some of my favorite people in the world, po-boys, oysters, heat, sunshine, music……

Oh, praise Jesus!

~Ruby

Entry filed under: Lifestyle. Tags: .

A-Rakin’ and A-Hoein’ {this moment}

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bellyhoo  |  March 31, 2010 at 9:47 am

    yaaaaaaay! when, exactly?

    Reply
    • 2. Ruby  |  March 31, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      May 1st through the 26TH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Like a whole month, man!

      Reply
  • 3. Emerald  |  March 31, 2010 at 11:15 am

    Eat some po’ boys for me!

    Reply
    • 4. Ruby  |  March 31, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      You’ll be on a mexican food adventure so you won’t even miss the po-boys.

      Reply
  • 5. urban craft  |  March 31, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    oh, rub it in, I am jealous. Want sunshine! Bet you are counting down the days!

    Reply
    • 6. Ruby  |  March 31, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      I am a little bit rubbing it in! I used to take so many vacations but since having la bambina not so much, I takes em where I can get em……and I might be shameless……yes, I am!
      But I am wishing sunshine and warm breezes for all.

      And if you think this is bad just wait til Emerald reveals her sumer plans…..

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Who Writes This Blog? We Do!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Categories


