{this moment}

April 15, 2010 at 8:53 am 5 comments

(Holding tails! OMG!)

(A tree in my backyard)

(Pie for breakfast, just because)

Entry filed under: Pictures (Worth 1,000 Words). Tags: , , .

Make your own mayo {these moments} for the mom who can’t choose

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ruby  |  April 15, 2010 at 9:01 am

    Whenever I eat dessert for breakfast I think it’s going to great and then it makes me feel a little bit sick. But I still do it when I have sweets in the house….esp. when I have my period. I did that this week with chocolate chip bread pudding.

    Reply
  • 2. Ruby  |  April 15, 2010 at 9:01 am

    P.S. are those cats equally fat?!

    Reply
  • 3. terriaw  |  April 15, 2010 at 6:03 pm

    OMG, those tails are totally adorable!

    Now I’m hungry for a piece of pie.

    Reply
  • 4. Farmers Market is Open « Terri’s Notebook  |  April 19, 2010 at 6:14 am

    […] bumbleberry pies, which has four different of berries. I bought it with the intention of trying pie for breakfast (thanks to Emerald for the […]

    Reply
  • 5. Emerald  |  April 19, 2010 at 10:04 am

    Terri,
    I KNOW about the tails! My brain almost exploded from the cuteness overload.

    I LOVE that my cats love each other. They didn’t always feel that way.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Who Writes This Blog? We Do!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Categories


